Inactive

Hey guys! I know I’ve been inactive, sorry for that. Me and my family have been very busy these last 4 months. I was finishing up school, church events, getting ready to go to the beach, then going to the beach. I should’ve made time to write but I didn’t and am writing now! I have updates: I am going to my church camp in six days! I got a phone in the past 2 months, and last but not least I am going to be fifteen in one month and twenty-two days! I’m super duper excited about that. Having my permit means that I’m one step closer to driving on my own. My mom says that she doesn’t want to teach me how to drive that that’s my daddy’s job and it would be to stressful for her, but I don’t care who teaches me as long as someone does. 

I will be writing more often!

xoxo

One thought on “Inactive

Leave a Reply

