Online

Today I started my school, My school is different, it’s online. I take online classes; that’s very unusual for a 14-year-old girl. The typical teenage girl would go to public school, have a few best friends, and their goal is to be popular. Not me I went to my local elementary/middle school and was semi-popular I guess but I had to move schools, to Hartselle. I have heard some VERY drama filled stories from my cousin and from my friends who have friends there. I didn’t want to go but my mom was making me. I asked if I could be homeschooled and she said she would think about it.

Here I am now doing my classes online for “Hartselle Jr. High,” and I love it! I look forward to taking them all year.

One thought on “Online

Leave a Reply

